Script Only

The Young and the Restless Script Limited Signature Edition

Pay homage to The Young and the Restless, with this facsimile signed script, originally signed by Doug Davidson, Eric Braeden, Peter Bergman, Joshua Morrow, Sharon Case, Melody Thomas Scott, Christian Jules Le Blanc, Kristoff St. John, Michelle Stafford, Jess Walton, Tracey E. Bregman, Jeanne Cooper and Camryn Grimes, of which is strictly limited to 100 units Worldwide and has been approved and numbered accordingly.

This ultimate premium collectible is specifically made and designed for the most dedicated entertainment aficionados to showcase their passion to all with pride. The script facsimil...

Shipping Info

Canada: 1-5 business days

United States: 1-9 business days

Asia: 6-12 business days

Europe: 5-10 business days

Australia: 7-14 business days

Processing Time

Processing time 7-10 Business days