Script Only

The Devil's Rejects Script Limited Signature Edition

Pay homage to The Devil's Rejects, with this facsimile signed script, originally signed by Rob Zombie, Sid Haig, Bill Moseley, Sheri Moon Zombie, William Forsythe, Kenn Foree, Matthew McGrory, Leslie Easterbrook, Geoffrey Lewis and Danny Trejo, of which is strictly limited to 100 units Worldwide and has been approved and numbered accordingly.

This ultimate premium collectible is specifically made and designed for the most dedicated entertainment aficionados to showcase their passion to all with pride. The script facsimile itself - Which is elevated to collector grade - Is not only of h...

Shipping Info

Canada: 1-5 business days

United States: 1-9 business days

Asia: 6-12 business days

Europe: 5-10 business days

Australia: 7-14 business days

Processing Time

Processing time 7-14 Business days