Script Only

Star Wars The Rise of Skywalker Script Limited Signature Edition

Pay homage to Star Wars The Rise of Skywalker, with this facsimile signed script, originally signed by Adam Driver, Mark Hamill, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Anthony Daniels, Ian McDiarmid, Billy Dee Williams, James Earl Jones, Samuel L.Jackson, Ewan McGregor, Frank Oz, Liam Neeson, Harrison Ford, George Lucas & J.J. Abrams, of which is strictly limited to 100 units Worldwide and has been approved and numbered accordingly.

This ultimate premium collectible is specifically made and designed for the most dedicated entertainment aficionados to showcase their passion to all with pride. The script facsimile itself - Whi...

Shipping Info

Canada: 1-5 business days

United States: 1-9 business days

Asia: 6-12 business days

Europe: 5-10 business days

Australia: 7-14 business days

Processing Time

Processing time 7-14 Business days