Script Only

Pearl Harbor Script Limited Signature Edition

Pay homage to Pearl Harbor, with this facsimile signed script, originally signed by Michael Bay, Jerry Bruckheimer, Ben Affleck, Josh Hartnett, Kate Beckinsale, Alec Baldwin, Jennifer Garner, Jon Voight, Cuba Gooding Jr., Michael Shannon, Cary-Hiroyuki Tagawa, Dan Aykroyd, William Fichtner, Tom Sizemore & Kim Coates, of which is strictly limited to 100 units Worldwide and has been approved and numbered accordingly.

This ultimate premium collectible is specifically made and designed for the most dedicated entertainment aficionados to showcase their passion to all with pride. The script facsimile itself - Which is elevated to c...

Shipping Info

Canada: 1-5 business days

United States: 1-9 business days

Asia: 6-12 business days

Europe: 5-10 business days

Australia: 7-14 business days

Processing Time

Processing time 7-14 Business days