Script Only

Oz Script Limited Signature Edition

Pay homage to Oz, with this facsimile signed script, originally signed by Steve Buscemi, Matt Dillon, Ernie Hudson, J.K.Simmons, Lee Tergesen, Dean Winters, Harold Perrineau, Eamonn Walker, Chuck Zito, BD Wong, Christopher Meloni, Zeljko Ivanek, Edie Falco, Luis Guzman, Lance Reddick, Mark Margolis, Luke Perry & Rita Moreno, of which is strictly limited to 100 units Worldwide and has been approved and numbered accordingly.

This ultimate premium collectible is specifically made and designed for the most dedicated entertainment aficionados to showcase their passion to all with pride. The script facsimile itself - Which is eleva...

Shipping Info

Canada: 1-5 business days

United States: 1-9 business days

Asia: 6-12 business days

Europe: 5-10 business days

Australia: 7-14 business days

Processing Time

Processing time 7-14 Business days