Script Only

Justice League The Flashpoint Paradox Transcript Limited Signature Edition

Pay homage to Justice League The Flashpoint Paradox, with this facsimile signed transcript, originally signed by Justin Chambers, C. Thomas Howell, Michael B. Jordan, Kevin McKidd, Cary Elwes, Jim Lee, Kevin Conroy, Nathan Fillion, Jennifer Hale, Ron Perlman & Kevin Michael Richardson, of which is strictly limited to 100 units Worldwide and has been approved and numbered accordingly.

This ultimate premium collectible is specifically made and designed for the most dedicated entertainment aficionados to showcase their passion to all with pride. The transcript facsimile itself - Which is elevated to collector grade - Is not only...

Shipping Info

Canada: 1-5 business days

United States: 1-9 business days

Asia: 6-12 business days

Europe: 5-10 business days

Australia: 7-14 business days

Processing Time

Processing time 7-14 Business days