Script Only

Ghostbusters 2016 Script Limited Signature Edition

Pay homage to Ghostbusters 2016, with this facsimile signed script, originally signed by Dan Aykroyd, Ivan Reitman, Melissa McCarthy, Kristen Wiig, Kate McKinnon, Leslie Jones, Charles Dance, Chris Hemsworth, Bill Murray, Eugene Cordero, Ozzy Osbourne, Michael Kenneth Williams, Matt Walsh, Andy Garcia, Ernie Hudson & Sigourney Weaver, of which is strictly limited to 100 units Worldwide and has been approved and numbered accordingly.

This ultimate premium collectible is specifically made and designed for the most dedicated entertainment aficionados to showcase their passion to all with pride. The script facsimile itself - Whic...

Shipping Info

Canada: 1-5 business days

United States: 1-9 business days

Asia: 6-12 business days

Europe: 5-10 business days

Australia: 7-14 business days

Processing Time

Processing time 7-14 Business days