Script Only

Dr. Seuss' The Lorax Script Limited Signature Edition

Pay homage to Dr. Seuss' The Lorax, with this facsimile signed script, originally signed by Danny DeVito, Jack Nicholson, Armand Assante, J.T. Walsh, Robert Prosky, John C.Reilly, Frank Whaley, Paul Guilfoyle, Richard Schiff, Tim Burton, Jon Favreau & Bruno Kirby, of which is strictly limited to 100 units Worldwide and has been approved and numbered accordingly.

This ultimate premium collectible is specifically made and designed for the most dedicated entertainment aficionados to showcase their passion to all with pride. The script facsimile itself - Which is elevated to collector grade - Is not only of heavy stock paper to i...

Shipping Info

Canada: 1-5 business days

United States: 1-9 business days

Asia: 6-12 business days

Europe: 5-10 business days

Australia: 7-14 business days

Processing Time

Processing time 7-14 Business days