Script Only

Creepshow (1982) Script Limited Signature Edition

Pay homage to Creepshow, with this facsimile signed script, originally signed by George A. Romero, Stephen King, Hal Holbrook, Adrienne Barbeau, Fritz Weaver, Leslie Nielsen, E.G. Marshall, Viveca Lindfors, Ed Harris, Ted Danson, Tom Savini & Tom Atkins, of which is strictly limited to 100 units Worldwide and has been approved and numbered accordingly.

This ultimate premium collectible is specifically made and designed for the most dedicated entertainment aficionados to showcase their passion to all with pride. The script facsimile itself - Which is elevated to collector grade - Is not only of heavy stock paper to in...

Shipping Info

Canada: 1-5 business days

United States: 1-9 business days

Asia: 6-12 business days

Europe: 5-10 business days

Australia: 7-14 business days

Processing Time

Processing time 7-14 Business days