Script Only

Batman V Superman-Dawn of Justice Script Limited Signature Edition

Pay homage to Batman V Superman: Dawn of Justice, with this facsimile signed script, originally signed by Zack Snyder, Christopher Nolan, Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Jesse Eisenberg, Laurence Fishburne, Jeremy Irons, Gal Gadot, Michael Shannon, Jason Momoa, Kevin Costner & Jeffrey Dean Morgan, of which is strictly limited to 100 units Worldwide and has been approved and numbered accordingly.

This ultimate premium collectible is specifically made and designed for the most dedicated entertainment aficionados to showcase their passion to all with pride. The script facsimile itself - Which is elevated to collector grade...

Shipping Info

Canada: 1-5 business days

United States: 1-9 business days

Asia: 6-12 business days

Europe: 5-10 business days

Australia: 7-14 business days

Processing Time

Processing time 7-14 Business days