Script Only

24 Pilot Transcript Limited Signature Edition

Pay homage to 24, with this facsimile signed transcript, originally signed by Kiefer Sutherland, Mary Lynn Rajskub, Carlos Bernard, Dennis Haysbert, Elisha Cuthbert, James Morrison, Reiko Aylesworth, Jude Ciccolella, Kim Raver, Glenn Morshower, D.B. Woodside, Penny Johnson Jerald, Louis Lombardi, Jean Smart, Paul Schulze, Zachary Quinto, Arnold Vosloo, Željko Ivanek, Powers Boothe, Peter Weller, Jon Voight & Sean Astin, of which is strictly limited to 100 units Worldwide and has been approved and numbered accordingly.

This ultimate premium collectible is specifically made and designed for the most dedicat...

Shipping Info

Canada: 1-5 business days

United States: 1-9 business days

Asia: 6-12 business days

Europe: 5-10 business days

Australia: 7-14 business days

Processing Time

Processing time 7-14 Business days